put them in there do not put them in there
The Slapstick Barbarian Project
a Home Movies fansite
home | about | episode guide | audio | dvd petition | links

Update (11/12/16): Home Movies has been available on DVD for twelve years now.  If your name or contact info is on here and you would like it to be removed, please send me an email.

This page remains online in memory of our friend Brandon (1988-2006), who collected most of these signatures. I just hosted the page.

.the Home Movies DVD petition.

Hi...for what it's worth, we're petitioning for a DVD release of Home Movies. We have been since August, 2002. :P To add your name to the list, you can sign the guestbook. Please do not leave private entries in the guestbook as I will not be able to read the entry. Your name will be added sooner or later. Probably later than sooner.

Current Signatures (updated 1/20/04)

1. spectre316 – Spectre316@email.com
2. restin256 – Restin_256@Yahoo.com
3. pathetic1 – pathetic1@operamail.com
4.
Jim - Jtbm@mhtc.net
5. MultipleSifl - MultipleSifl@aol.com

6. AutoRock - danjfor@hotmail.com
7. Twilight - Tidmouse13@aol.com
8. Speedy

9. Dr Jim Comas – ComasJ@missouri.edu
10. Fkr - Fkerm_2000@yahoo.com

11. Roxy Chai - sardonique@mindspring.com
12. Dustin French - dfrench@siue.edu
13. Roger - Rkillam@mindspring.com
14. Alicia Kay
- XenaJolie@aol.com
15. Laura Marie Pagel - LuuWho@attbi.com

16. Patrick Davis - quatre__@hotmail.com
17. weirdojace -
jace@midsouth.rr.com
18. "Steve Burns" - b
abycolada@aol.com
19. Kathy -
kat_hy02@hotmail.com
20. Timothy & Kimberly Clo

21. Lori Cobuccio- lori99jj@yahoo.com
22. Keith Pirok - kgpirok@hotmail.com
23.
Alex Kelly - bombanatt@yahoo.com
24. Roger - rkillam@mindspring.com
25. Mooglesoft - Mooglesoft@hotmail.com

26. CaptainMurphy - destructful_alucard@hotmail.com
27. "adultswimfan" - GASTELSM@hotmail.com
28. Anthony C Smith - mrverbal@mindspring.com
29. Niniane - Ninianek@aol.com
30. Michael Pate - Houdini69@prodigy.net

31. Miguel Aguilar AKA. HOTEATS - phreshair594@hotmail.com
32. Linsel Greene - lemurmaster@hotmail.com
33. Charles Mote - csmotejr@hotmail.com
34. Alison - glitzgirl311@yahoo.com
35. Ned - nugenics@yahoo.com

36. nana park - effervescentt@aol.com
37. Adam Moore - eraucket@hotmail.com
38. Elizabeth Neumann - zazza112@hotmail.com
39. Max - max@imageworks.com
40. Patrick - link2772@aol.com

41. Viky Lee - VikyChicky@aol.com
42. dan - votejello123@yahoo.com
43. Brad the regular - pianoman802@msn.com
44. Eric Stava - dude9398@aol.com
45. Alex Rathbone - Maguamaru@btinternet.com

46. Richard Watt - zxfiles@yahoo.com
47. Ryan - Gef47@hotmail.com
48. "pretty lady" - starsailorjess@yahoo.co.uk
49. Daryl Khan - dkhan5@nyc.rr.com
50. roman puttkammer - email address withheld

51. magicshinystar - email address withheld
52. sandman - nazeerite@aol.com
53. Ben Rubinstein - actualitee@hotmail.com
54. Lauren - wonderwoman64@wildmail.com
55. Jessica Baez - ThaiRicanFynest@hotmail.com

56. John - john@gs-r.com
57. Terry Renna - escband_co2001@hotmail.com
58. Eric Buerkle - ebuerkle@earthlink.net
59. Sean Young - iamalsoanelf@netscape.net
60. Wesley Ringel - Bretzboye@aol.com

61. Megan Ringel - Sellingthedrama@aol.com
62. Carrie Renick - kresmooth@hotmail.com
63. Linda Beck - linda@freelanceadvancers.com
64. Rachel Friemel - WadsworthTheBear@aol.com
65. name withheld - UhhButton@aol.com

66. David Lynam - lynamd@knology.net
67. Katy Feest - Katy@andynkaty.freeserve.co.uk
68. klee - kkremer@costar.com
69. Mitch Thompson - Mitch2787@aol.com
70. Ryan Brown - brownrk@comcast.net

71. Cortney Elmore - artist21@bellsouth.net
72. Michael Schafer - dmb_182@yahoo.com
73. Michael Stewart - magilla@ufl.edu
74. Patrick Davis - quatre__@hotmail.com
75. Alex Kelly - bombanatt@yahoo.com

76. Jace McLain - jace@midsouth.rr.com
77. Laura Marie Pagel - LuuWho@attbi.com
78. Kevin Czapiewski - ixmoon@dangerous-minds.com
79. Damian McQuade - winter_spell@yahoo.com
80. Kyle Mahoney - finduranduran@yahoo.com

81. SDSouthard - Southard0@aol.com
82. mister sparkle - shoonews2@hotmail.com
83. Sarah - smjones28@attbi.com
84. Stuart Holden - stuart1310@hotmail.com
85. Mr. Peebody - cashiered@hotmail.com

86. Michael - heirofelendil@ameritech.net
87. neojonathan - neojonathan@yahoo.com
88. Dannthr - dannthr@aol.com
89. Pete - thelandstander@hotmail.com
90. Matt McDonald - bigshuttlecock@hotmail.com

91. joltedgeneration - whatdisay@msn.com
92. tenebrae - tenebrae1@earthlink.net
93. Matt Desmond - mdesmond@accesstoledo.com
94. naturlbrnkillr - naturlbrnkillr@earthlink.net
95. DrWeird - joeberg11@hotmail.com

96. cuestick - cuestick@attbi.com
97. Dustin - DeftonesFur97@hotmail.com
98. Jay Kreisberg - UConnchampions99@earthlink.net
99. Brendon Long - BrendonSmall13@hotmail.com
100. Thane Furrows - blehh@hotmail.com

101. Madspyman - madspyman@aol.com
102. xgrace1882 - nstover610@yahoo.com
103. Blackwingedboy - william@windwalking.com
104. Applejacks2988 - AppleJacks2988@hotmail.com
105. Mr. Gray - necgray@hotmail.com

106. sowabar - sowabar@comcast.net
107. walk - email withheld
108. Leah - Luv2sing48@aol.com
109. Nick Rose - deepspace47@yahoo.com
110. Ming the Ambivalent - sans_apropo@lycos.com

111. Josh Hamilton - goodnightjack@msn.com
112. Jammers - BoxyMcboxa@aol.com
113. Lissie - HomeMovies727@aol.com
114. KikyoTheStolenMiko - Sinann32@icubed.com
115. blackgoat - naughtylittlecornboy@yahoo.com

116. Rachel - rbuentin@yahoo.com
117. Jaijeff - jaijeffrey@hotmail.com
118. Alex - sugar2x@aol.com
119. The Luke - Darkholme575@aol.com
120. Beavis518 - jrobide1@nycap.rr.com

121. R_burgos2003 - Burgos4terror03@Hotmail.com
122. NINgirl1980 - NINgirl1980@hotmail.com
123. hellomynameisstuart - Stuartvs@hotmail.com
124. Uriel - uriel@nihil-and-rat.com
125. Vince Anderson - freakaboo911@yahoo.com

126. Laurence - caffeinebuzz@blueyonder.co.uk
127. Lindsay - capybarasrock@comcast.com
128. JR0007 - jr_evinger@hotmail.com
129. elmocurry - elmocuzza@aol.com
130. Crumbly - lightswitch_persuasion@yahoo.com

131. The Capitan of Outer Space - D_Otridge@Hotmail.com
132. Steven Maglio - smaglio81@hotmail.com
133. Joey Durden - email withheld
134. Dylan Barrett - gbarrett12@attbi.com
135. mekae - mewfrancis@yahoo.com

136. Laura Lorincz - OoSunRaVeNoO@aol.com
137. Leeya - lil_leeya@yahoo.com
138. C. Zumstein - tobias5@attbi.com
139. Autumn - Destiny1151@aol.com
140. The Citrus Miracle - lemon@battlefoundry.net

141. Shane Yerga-Woolwine - shanewoolwine@hotmail.com
142. Jim Isom - email withheld
143. Jeff Palladino - jeff@hbombrocks.com
144. Onamae1@aol.com
145. Matt McGrath - mattmcgrath25@hotmail.com

146. JTurner954@aol.com
147. Kevin Velasco -kevVel@aol.com
148. Steve Seck - steveistops@hotmail.com
149. Georgia- GRD21@aol.com
150. Ben Pullen - vinylequinox@hotmail.com


151. CC - email withheld
152. Dan - Dan82686@aol.com
153. Travis - cbolaza805@aol.com
154. David Mills - WrightStateMan@aol.com
155. Michelle Stoycon - email withheld

156. Drew Tillman - dtt205@nyu.edu
157. Bunni - DeMoNBuNNi87@aol.com
158. Brad McLaughlin - IndyReject@aol.com
159. Steven Maglio - smaglio81@hotmail.com
160. T. P. Kelly II (Tom-o) - SpongyTom@yahoo.com

161. JumpingNikky - jumping_nikky@hotmail.com
162. Jenny - jenny@jennyland.com
163. Heather L. Rourke - pixidrizzl@yahoo.com
164. Paul Clough - bjorksjoga@yahoo.com
165. ulanshad - ulanshad@hotmail.com

166. Kaori - webmistress9@baka-nalia.com
167. Major Scud - majorscud@hotmail.com
168. Matt - Duk5599@aol.com
169. Dave Mock - kidqwik22@yahoo.com
170. Sausie - email withheld

171. leeleelatralle - leeleelatralle@yahoo.com
172. Martina - hungrylikethe@hotmail.com
173. Chris - funkymnk@hotmail.com
174. yow. - mixmastamarshymc@yahoo.com
175. Andrew - email withheld

176. Dizzy Lizzy - evildeadgirl521@yahoo.com
177. Rosa - igg_24@hotmail.com
178. Berliner - csmote@hotmail.com
179. walternper4Evr - walter@hotmail.com
180. McBain - B_Rooney7@hotmail.com

181. Ana Hurka - ahr213@nyu.edu
182. momoe - momoefrabotta@hotmail.com
183. winkingskunk - me_wolfie@yahoo.com
184. Alligatorshoes1 - Alligatorshoes1@aol.com
185. Edd - loserlord@hotmail.com

186. Alex Mikhail - mikhailaj@vcu.edu
187. angryrainbow00 - clayperson69@hotmail.com
188. who knows - lilsusluvsyou@yahoo.com
189. McGuirk - michaelpate@optonline.net
190. Kevin - kevindh@aol.com

191. vincethepizzaguy - Surfrgrltdhs@comcast.net
192. piece of dirt - ralph@aboveaveragefilms.cjb.net
193. Chalkie Sinclair - chalkie2000@hotmail.com
194. Demon Princess Krystal - Demon_Princess_Krystal@hotmail.com
195. Durendar - Durendar@aol.com

196. TM - lfo_drive@hotmail.com
197. Jigg - the_bold_jiggster@yahoo.com
198. Davis - joyfullymad@hotmail.com
199. CALAMARI!!! - CalltheKidsParents@hotmail.com
200. Brendon - schooldude06@yahoo.com

201. MFRufio - Rufio@iamwasted.com
202. blankosmosis - blankosmosis@aol.com
203. Rachel Pachel - sugarboogar22@yahoo.com
204. Greg - Ssjcyrus02@aol.com
205. Link - captinofoutterspace@yahoo.com

206. SilverCyber - Glitch772003@yahoo.com
207. bongbug - bongbug@aol.com
208. Chris Ott - ott@pitchforkmedia.com
209. Monkeyman - monkeymanstudios@yahoo.com
210. (anonymous)

211. David Egan - de306@nyu.edu
212. Slappy White - gustafano1@yahoo.com
213. The Stray - starsidepride@hotmail.com
214. monkeyskull - monkeyfromunkle@yahoo.com
215. Glitch - glitch77_344@hotmail.com

216. Phil - p_r_i_v_a_c_y@yahoo.com
217. WalmartCDs - padmcdon@indiana.edu
218. Shnooglehymer - shnooglehymer@hotmail.com
219. Fragglepuss - antny@polarcom.com
220. Tom33189 - Tom33189@aol.com

221. kospowinc - kospowinc@hotmail.com
222. irasible20246 - ditzmckee626@yahoo.com
223. Derek May - thefrob@hotmail.com
224. Paul - pa81378@yahoo.com
225. Ducky - dontdistheducky@yahoo.com

Click here to return to the Slapstick Barbarian Project!!!1